Latest Kannada Songs 2023 | Complete List of Kannada Songs Releases Gadayuddha Title Track – Kannada | Sumit | Kailash Kher | Disha Solomon | Wiseking Solomon |A2 Music Download

Latest Kannada Songs 2023 | Complete List of Kannada Songs Releases
kannada songs

The electrifying title track of the Kannada movie “Gadayuddha” is right here. This power-packed song is brought to life by the incredible vocals of Kailash Kher and Disha Soloman, accompanied by the mesmerizing music composed by Wiseking Soloman. The captivating lyrics penned by Chethan Anikenth will take you on a thrilling musical journey. Get ready to be immersed in the epic world of Gadayuddha with this high-energy title track. Don’t forget to hit the like button, share it with your friends, and stay tuned for more amazing content from the movie. Let the battle begin!

“Gadayuddha” is a captivating film produced by Nitin Shirgurkar under the banner of Nitin Shirgurkar Films. Directed by Shrivathsa Rao, the movie features a talented ensemble cast including Sumit, Danya Patil, Sadhu Kokila, KGF Vanaram Ayyappa, Danny Kuttappa, Sharath Lohithashwa, Mahesh Krishna, Rangitaranga Arvind, Sparsha Rekha, Aishwarya Shindogi, Ramesh Bhatt, Shivaram, Sathyajith, Disha Poovaiah, and many others.

Subscribe to A2 Music for more power-packed songs and hit the notification bell to never miss an update. Stay tuned for more musical treats! for more!

#Gadayuddha #KannadaFilm #TitleTrack #KailashKher #DishaSoloman #WisekingSoloman #ChethanAnikenth #NewSong #MusicVideo #EpicBattle #BlockbusterMovie #a2music
Song Credits
♫ Song : Gadayuddha Title Track – Kannada
♫ Singer : Kailash Kher & Disha Solomon
♫ Lyrics : Chethan Aniketh
♫ Music : Wiseking Solomon

Movie Credits
♫ Movie : Gadayuddha
♫ Banner : Nitin Shirgurkar Films
♫ Producer : Nitin Shirgurkar
♫ Director : Shrivathsa Rao
♫ Starring : Sumit, Danya Patil, Sadhu Kokila, KGF Vanaram Ayyappa,
Sharath Lohithashwa, Mahesh Krishna
Rangitaranga Arvind, Danny Kuttappa,
Sparsha rekha, Aishwarya Shindogi,
Ramesh bhatt, Shivaram, Sathyajith & Disha Poovaiah and others
♫ Dop : Suresh Babu
♫ Editor : Venki UDV
♫ Choreography: Nagraj & Naveen
♫ Flute : Sandeep Vasishta
♫ Mix & Mastered : Adil Nadaf
♫ Stunt : Arjun Raj & Ramesh
♫ DI : Kamal
♫ Pro : Nagendra
♫ Dialogues : Mrugashira Srikanth
♫ Art director : Shankar & Thippesh
♫ Music On : A2 Music

© Ashwini Media Networks

A2 Music is happy to announce its association with Only Kannada OTT as affiliate partner an initiative by Prayog Studio.Only Kannada OTT is dedicated to bring more Kannada and its regional languages performing arts contents to nurture young talents. Download and Subscribe to support our new initiative 👇

Enjoy & stay connected with us!
👉 Follow and Like us on :
👉 Follow us on :
👉 Follow us on :

Subscribe to our Channels:
👉 A2 Music :
👉 A2 Entertainment:
👉 A2 Movies :
👉 A2 Folklore:
👉 A2 Bhakti Sagara :
👉 A2 Classical :


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top